Quick Life Update!

Shew! It has been a hectic few weeks for me. Last week my car left my husband stranded for the last time (or last 4 times to be exact). I couldn’t go to work, I was spending tons of money I did not have to try to fix the dang thing, and on top of that…..our water heater broke.

Let me just tell you….cold showers suck (if you like them you might be insane)

cold shower.jpg

While these stressors were occurring, exciting things were/are too. I have started to be flooded with emails from dental school about what we need to get done prior to classes (it’s coming fast!!), schedules, financial aid, etc. etc.  Oh…and my husband I bought a new car (not advised the summer before dental school starts but when you need reliable transportation…you gotta do whatcha gotta do…) Screen Shot 2017-06-15 at 7.01.00 PM.png

With all of these things happening, I missed Mondays blog! Then I started thinking…it is only going to get more hectic from here! I had planned on cutting down to once a week blogs later in the summer but I think it’s best for me to take this step now before I become overwhelmed!  I have decided to cut down to posting.

I hope you all can understand and will still find helpful or motivating info in the random blogs to come!

If you have an ideas, questions, requests…let me know!! I want this blog to help YOU!

HELP ME HELP YOU!!!

I would really like to discuss my personal journey to dental school. All the ups and downs, what I did and didn’t do, the not so perfect scores, and so on. When I do this I want to highlight what is important to you/what you are concerned with! Below you will see a contact form. You can submit your comments COMPLETELY anonymously, you may also ask them on my Instagram, or tweet me @aerdnacooper

Smile,

Andrea

Leave a Reply

